15 Years of Experience with Electronic Documentation

Parts of our team developed and managed one of the first electronic documentation tools in the airline sector. This year-long experience has influenced our thinking about information and documentation, leading us to found Yonder and create Yonder Mind.

A Team of Aviators with Complementary Skills

We are pilots, entrepreneurs, and IT experts. In the past, we have implemented airline IT projects, helped to grow an international tech start-up, worked with helicopters and at a major international airport.

Interested in knowing more about us? Contact us!

Thomas Vogel
Co-Founder & CEO

Alexander Skrabal
Co-Founder & COO

Marc Rauch
Co-Founder & CCO

Christoph Mächler
Co-Founder & CPO