The Crew

Thomas Vogel
Co-Founder & CEO

Marc Rauch
Co-Founder & CCO

Alexander Skrabal
Co-Founder & COO

Christoph Mächler
Co-Founder & CPO

Björn Lalin

Roger Lüchinger
Sales Director

Zoltan Szentpal
Technical Director

Beat Reusser
Project Director

Jonathan Pitt
Account Manager

Adrian Rieser
Solution Engineer

Stefan Meier
Project Manager

Ingrid Schmidt
Technical Editor

Markus Metzler
Product Manager

Maik Blumenthal
Lead Software Engineer

Tobias Mächler
Systems Engineer

Goran Weidmann
Systems Engineer

Mina Vujovic
Software Engineer
(by NSM Engineering)

Nikola Mijailovic
Software Engineer
(by NSM Engineering)

Board of Directors

Dr. Roland Busch
President of the Board

Dr. Markus Oswald
Member of the Board

Advisory Board

Rainer Hiltebrand
Former COO at
Swiss International Air Lines

Flavio Pfaffhauser
Co-Founder & CTO at Beekeeper

Rafael Santschi
Technology Engineering Program Manager at Apple

Andreas Fähndrich
CEO at Xovis